Staff

Many people work in Immanuel Church. Here you will find contact information for everyone.

Senior Pastor

Pastor

Deacon

Children and Youth

Ellen Ågren

Youth Leader, director of Confirmation

08-587 50 359

ellen.agren@immanuelskyrkan.se

Geri Lindberg

Children's Ministry Director (English speaking)

08-587 503 15

geri.lindberg@immanuelskyrkan.se

Mikael SIFA Eriksson

Children and Youth

mikael.eriksson@immanuelskyrkan.se

Music

Adrian Bernhardsson

Guitar teacher

adrian.bernhardson@immanuelmusikskola.se

Fredrik Jonsson

Director for "Sånger från Immanuel"

08-587 503 23

fredrik.jonsson@immanuelskyrkan.se

Jonna Inge

String teacher

jonna.inge@immanuelskyrkan.se

Katarina Andreasson

Principal of the Music School

katarina.andreasson@immanuelskyrkan.se

Kristin Malmborg

Cello teacher

Kristina Ålåker

Flute teacher

073-324 82 94

kristinaalaker@gmail.com

Lena Lidström

Music teacher

076-277 63 54

Lydia Eriksson

cello teacher, substitute

lydia.eriksson@immanuelmusikskola.se

Margareta Gäfvert

Vocal teacher, adm. assist music school

08-587 503 03

margareta.gafvert@immanuelskyrkan.se

Michael Streijffert

Teacher, trumpet

michael.streijffert@immanuelmusikskola.se

Nina Tellander

Conductor Immanuel Gospel

072-555 52 99

nina.tellander@immanuelskyrkan.se

Ola Ottosson

Piano teacher

Rebecca Fjällsby

Substitute vocal teacher

Rebecka Gustafsson

Choir leader Nova

rebecka.gustafsson@immanuelskyrkan.se

Rickard Lindgren

Brass teacher

Ylva Nilsson

Cello teacher

ylva.nilsson@immanuelmusikskola.se

Yoonsuk Choe

Music Director and Pianist (English speaking)

0790 68 49 48

yoonschoe@immanuelskyrkan.se

Åsa Bosdotter

Choir leader Vox and Kompiskören

08-587 50 311

asa.bosdotter@immanuelskyrkan.se

Economy and Administration

Helena Erkenborn

Ministry Coordinator

08-587 503 14

helena.erkenborn@immanuelskyrkan.se

Marco Helles

Senior Advisor

marco.helles@immanuelskyrkan.se

Margareta Gäfvert

Vocal teacher, adm. assist music school

08-587 503 03

margareta.gafvert@immanuelskyrkan.se

Marianne Eriksson

Chief of administration

08-587 503 26

marianne.eriksson@immanuelskyrkan.se

Stephanie P. von Ohain

Secretary (English speaking)

08-587 503 62

stephanie.vonohain@immanuelskyrkan.se

Husmor

Maria Eriksson

Food service & Event coordinator

08 587 50 305

maria.eriksson@immanuelskyrkan.se

Janitor

Communication

IT-Manager

Immanuel Group

Probitas AB

Real Estate Company of Immanuel Church

08-587 503 70

info@probitas.se

Hotel Birger Jarl

Hotel Birger Jarl

08-674 18 00

info@birgerjarl.se

Henrik Göhlin

Tegnérgården Manager

tegnergarden@immanuelskyrkan.se

Karin Jönsson

Director – Löjtnantsgården

08-504 805 01

070-143 14 41

karin.jonsson@lojtnantsgarden.se