Staff

Senior Pastor

Pastor

Choong-Il Cho

Pastor (Korean speaking)

08-587 503 08

cho@immanuelskyrkan.se

Chris Peterson

Debuty Senior Pastor / Pastor (English speaking)

08-587 503 07

chris.peterson@immanuelskyrkan.se

Ivani Ahlberg

Pastor 50% (Língua Portuguesa)

08-587 503 31

ivani.ahlberg@immanuelskyrkan.se

Pete Anderson

Associate Pastor (English speaking)

08-587 503 59

pete.anderson@immanuelskyrkan.se

Deacon

Economy and Administration

Helena Erkenborn

Verksamhetssamordnare / Vikarierande Husmor Tel: 08-587 503 14

08-587 503 14

helena.erkenborn@immanuelskyrkan.se

Robin Taubert

Ekonomi assistant / Music Leader Immanuel 153

08-587 503 05

robin.taubert@immanuelskyrkan.se

Husmor

Daniel Nilsson

Husmor

Tjänstledig 20200901-20210831

08-587 503 44

daniel.nilsson@immanuelskyrkan.se

Helena Erkenborn

Verksamhetssamordnare / Vikarierande Husmor Tel: 08-587 503 14

08-587 503 14

helena.erkenborn@immanuelskyrkan.se

Church secretary

Cathrin Sjöström

Church Secretary

08-587 503 01

cathrin.sjostrom@immanuelskyrkan.se

Stephanie P. von Ohain

Secretary (English speaking) / Communications Director (temporary)

08-587 503 62

stephanie.vonohain@immanuelskyrkan.se

Janitor

Children and Youth

Fredrik Jonsson

Director for Confirmation, Youth and the Studio

08-587 503 23

fredrik.jonsson@immanuelskyrkan.se

Geri Lindberg

Children's Ministry Director (English speaking)

08-587 503 15

geri.lindberg@immanuelskyrkan.se

Maria Rönnedal

Children and Family

08-587 503 22

maria.ronnedal@immanuelskyrkan.se

Mikael SIFA Eriksson

Children and Youth

Communication

Stephanie P. von Ohain

Secretary (English speaking) / Communications Director (temporary)

08-587 503 62

stephanie.vonohain@immanuelskyrkan.se

Music

Andreas Lundin

Ledare Immanuel Brass

070-878 75 17

andreas.lundin@mil.se

Emma Strömberg

String instrument teacher

070-050 05 28

emma.stromberg@immanuelskyrkan.se

Helena Martinsson

Vocal teather

073-339 27 38

hilmamusic@gmail.com

Jonna Inge

Music teacher

jonna.inge@immanuelskyrkan.se

Lena Lidström

Music teacher

076-277 63 54

Lina Lövstrand

Leader Immanuel Big Band

073-906 12 35

Margareta Gäfvert

Singing educator, adm. assist music school

08-587 503 03

margareta.gafvert@immanuelskyrkan.se

Nina Tellander

Leader Immanuel Gospel

072-555 52 99

nina.tellander@immanuelskyrkan.se

Peter Eriksson

Principal of the music school

08-587 503 12

peter.eriksson@immanuelskyrkan.se

Robin Taubert

Ekonomi assistant / Music Leader Immanuel 153

08-587 503 05

robin.taubert@immanuelskyrkan.se

Yoonsuk Choe

Music Director and Pianist International Fellowship

0790 68 49 48

yoonschoe@immanuelskyrkan.se

IT-Manager

Immanuel Group

Probitas AB

Real Estate Company of Immanuel Church

08-587 503 70

info@probitas.se

Hotel Birger Jarl

Hotel Birger Jarl

08-674 18 00

info@birgerjarl.se

Board

Stephen James

Chairman of the Board

ordforande@immanuelskyrkan.se

Equmenia Immanuel Stocholm

Tobias Tobias

Chairman Equmenia Immanuel Stocholm