The work and responsibility of the board is defined in the church’s constitution. The board is made up of members from the different fellowships in the church and meets once a month.

The board is elected by the congregation at the Annual Meeting. The task of the board is to oversee and guide the ministry of the church by setting a budget, discuss priorities and discern the direction for the congregation. The senior pastor and other staff and ministry leaders report regularly to the board about the ministry.

You may reach the Board on email. Click here.


Greger Hjelm

Chairman of the Board

Board Members

Barbro Ericsson

Chair, Staff Committee

Cecilia Mjönes

Evado Arfs

Hannah Akuffo Britton

Hans-Olof Hagén

Chair, Economy Committee

Ingrid Östlund

Vice Chair

Johan Sahlén

Karin Pettersson

Mats Bernö

Peter Dobers

Roelof Hansman

Tobias Ejeby

Ex officio

Marianne Eriksson

Chief of administration

08-587 503 26